HOMEABOUT USABOUT THE CHILDRENLINKS/VIDEOSCONTACT US
DRIVERS REQUIRED
SPONSOR A CHILD
FUTURE EVENTS
2016 HON. CHAIRMANS REPORT
2017 XMAS PARTY
2016 HON. TREASURERS REPORT
2016 PEARLY FESTIVAL
2016 SOUTHEND OUTING
2016 WOBURN SAFARI
2016 MICHAEL SON BEM
APPEALS AND PRESENTATIONS
LTFUC FUNDRAISERS
HON. COMMITTEE
BY ROYAL INVITATION
PHOTO GALLERY
ARCHIVE
Make a Donation
Volunteer
Feedback
Feedback Received

LONDON TAXIDRIVERS' FUND  FOR UNDERPRIVILEGED CHILDREN

Patron: Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall

(Charity No. 249562)

 

FOLLOWING THE 2016 AGM, THE

HON. COMMITTEE IS AS FOLLOWS :

 

Committee

Member

Title

Mobile No.

E-mail Address

Bill Tyzack BEM

Hon. Life President

07860 874726

willty@btinternet.com

 

Michael Son BEM

Hon. Chairman

 

07710 388588

 

 

m.son@btconnect.com

 

Malcolm Shaffron

Hon. Secretary

07711 657296

mshaffron1@gmail.com

 

Lilian Julier

Hon. Treasurer

07956 304408

lilian_julier@hotmail.co.uk

 

Susan Angel

Vice Chair

07958 280881

susanangelletaxi@btinternet.com

 

Paul Barber

Child Liaison

 

07956 563794

paulbarber23@hotmail.co.uk

Steven Bell

Driver Liaison

07811 508772

steven.bell100@ntlworld.com

 

Alan Cohen MBE

Special Projects

07973 314230

aa_cohen@hotmail.com

 

Gerry Dunn MBE

Committee

07946 384285

gerrydunn_mbe@yahoo.co.uk

 

Colin Greaves

Minute Secretary & Appeals Officer

07917 198631

colinggreaves@aol.com

 

Raymond Levy

Press Officer &

Entertainment

07957 394290

mauraylev@aol.com

Bradley Winfield

Sponsorship Secretary

07946 454832

bradley.winfield69@googlemail.com

 

Sim Yiannikaris

Assistant Secretary

07956 516325

 

Simeos.yiannikaris@gmail.com