HOMEABOUT USABOUT THE CHILDRENLINKS/VIDEOSCONTACT US
2014 Southend Outing
SPONSOR A CHILD
FUTURE EVENTS
2013 Hon.Chair Report
2013 Hon. Treasurers Report
LTFUC FUNDRAISERS
2014 Xmas Party
APPEALS AND PRESENTATIONS
2013 St. Pauls Blessing
2013 Pearly Festival
2013 Run for your Wife
2013 MATILDA
2013 Southend Outing
2012 Clarence House
2011 Gala Concert
2011 Covent Garden
2010 Woburn Taxi Safari
BY ROYAL INVITATION
HON. COMMITTEE
PHOTO GALLERY
ARCHIVE
Make a Donation
Volunteer
Feedback
Feedback Received
DRIVERS REQUIRED

LONDON TAXIDRIVERS' FUND  FOR UNDERPRIVILEGED CHILDREN

Patron: Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall

(Charity No. 249562)

HON. COMMITTEE 

Hon. Committee 

Hon. Committee at '80th Anniversary' legendary outing to Southend-on-Sea on 9th July 2008

 

Hon. Comittee

 
(Back left Paul, Sim, Alan, Ray, Gerry, (Jimmy-ex member), Larry,Susan, David) (Front left Mike, Bill and Malcolm) Photo taken at Buckingham Palace on 2 June 2003 when the LTFUC were invited to take 200 children to a special tea party hosted by Her Majesty the Queen-50 years on from her Coronation.
 
 
 
FOLLOWING THE 2013 AGM, THE HON. COMMITTEE ARE AS FOLLOWS :
 

Committee Member

Title

Mobile No.

E-mail Address

Bill Tyzack BEM

Hon. Life President

07860 874726

willty@btinternet.com

 

Simeos Yiannikaris

Hon. Chairman

 

07956 516325

Simeos.yiannikaris@gmail.com

 

Malcolm Shaffron

Hon. Secretary

07711 657296

 

mshaffron1@gmail.com

Lilian Julier

Hon. Treasurer

07956 304408

lilian_julier@hotmail.co.uk

 

Susan Angel

Vice Chair

 

07958 280881

susanangelletaxi@btinternet.com

Larry Abrahams

Sponsorship

Assistant

07986 725204

susanlarry@blueyonder.co.uk

Paul Barber

Child Liaison/

Appeals Officer

07956 563794

paulbarber23@hotmail.co.uk

 

Steven Bell

Driver Liaison

07811 508772

Steven.bell100@ntlworld.com

 

Alan Cohen MBE

Project Organiser

07973 314230

aa_cohen@hotmail.com

 

Gerry Dunn MBE

Minute Secretary

07946 384285

gerrydunn_mbe@yahoo.co.uk

 

David Lessman

Sponsorship

Secretary

07831 867723

david.lessman@virgin.net  

 

Raymond Levy

Press Officer/

Entertainment

07957 394290

mauraylev@aol.com

 

Michael Son

Fund Raising

07710 388588 

m.son@btclick.com