HOMEABOUT USABOUT THE CHILDRENLINKS/VIDEOSCONTACT US
MICHAEL SON BEM
2016 SOUTHEND OUTING
2016 XMAS PARTY
2016 WOBURN SAFARI
SPONSOR A CHILD
FUTURE EVENTS
APPEALS AND PRESENTATIONS
LTFUC FUNDRAISERS
DRIVERS REQUIRED
2015 Hon. Chair Report
2015 Hon. Treasurer Report
HON. COMMITTEE
2013 MATILDA
2011 Gala Concert
BY ROYAL INVITATION
PHOTO GALLERY
ARCHIVE
Make a Donation
Volunteer
Feedback
Feedback Received

LONDON TAXIDRIVERS' FUND  FOR UNDERPRIVILEGED CHILDREN

Patron: Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall

(Charity No. 249562)

HON. COMMITTEE

Committee

Member

Title

Mobile No.

E-mail Address

Bill Tyzack BEM

Hon. Life President

07860 874726

willty@btinternet.com

 

Simeos Yiannikaris

Hon. Chairman

07956 516325

Simeos.yiannikaris@gmail.com

 

Malcolm Shaffron

Hon. Secretary

07711 657296

mshaffron1@gmail.com

 

Lilian Julier

Hon. Treasurer

07956 304408

lilian_julier@hotmail.co.uk

 

Susan Angel

Vice Chair

07958 280881

susanangelletaxi@btinternet.com

 

Paul Barber

Child Liaison

 

07956 563794

paulbarber23@hotmail.co.uk

Steven Bell

Driver Liaison

07811 508772

steven.bell100@ntlworld.com

 

Alan Cohen MBE

Committee

07973 314230

aa_cohen@hotmail.com

 

Gerry Dunn MBE

Appeals Officer

07946 384285

gerrydunn_mbe@yahoo.co.uk

 

Colin Greaves

Minute Secretary

07917 198631

colinggreaves@aol.com

 

David Lessman

Sponsorship Secretary

07831 867723

david.lessman@virgin.net

 

Raymond Levy

Press Officer/

Entertainment

07957 394290

mauraylev@aol.com

Michael Son BEM

Special Projects

07710 388588

m.son@btclick.com

 

Bradley Winfield

Assistant Secretary

07946 454832

bradley.winfield69@googlemail.com